Holiday Closures

New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Good Friday Friday, April 10, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Veteran’s Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020